## Final Result for the position of Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

S No.	Name	Status of Final Result	Date of Joining
1	Ajit Kumar Mishra	Selected	1/Jul/22
2	Shashi Ranjan Kumar	Selected	1/Jul/22
3	Kunal Kumar	Selected	1/Jul/22
4	Dhananjay Kumar Ranjan	Selected	1/Jul/22
5	Rahul Kumar	Selected	1/Jul/22
6	Ravi Ranjan	Selected	1/Jul/22
7	Divesh Chandra	Selected	1/Jul/22
8	Sanjay Singh Patel	WL1	
9	Arvind Kumar Mishra	WL2	
10	Dhirendra Shrivastva	WL3	
11	Ramkrishna Satyam	WL4	
12	Rajnish Kumar	Not Selected	
13	Ranjeet Singh	Not Selected	
14	Ajay Kumar	Not Selected	
15	Chandan Kumar Singh	Not Selected	
16	Rajendra Kumar	Not Selected	
17	Chandan kumar	Not Selected	